Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Seattle Political Leaders.

     Paul.Schell@ci.seattle.wa.u        Richard.Conllin@ci.seattle.wa.us           Martha.Choe@ci.seattle.wa.us
     Jan.Drago@ci.seattle.wa.us       Sue.Donaldson@ci.seattle.wa.us        Peter.Steinbrueck@ci.seattle.wa.us
     Margaret.Pageler@ci.seattle.wa.us     Richard.Conlin@ci.seattle.wa.us       Tina.Podlodowski@ci.seattle.wa.us
     Nick.Licata@ci.seattle.wa.us                 Richard.McGiver@ci.seattle.wa.us 

To stay very current on COLA events, activities, and changes to the off leash areas, join the COLA email list. To subscribe or unsubscribe: send to: majordomo@scn.org 

To subscribe, type"subscribe colainfo" in the body of the mail message, not the subject line. To             unsubscribe, type"unsubscribe colainfo" in the same manner. To change email addresses, use the two lines above. First remove the old address, then add new address, keeping on separate lines. To post to the entire list, send email to: colainfo@scn.org